WLN Scholarship Program
WLN would like to thank our 2017 donors, Helen Daniels Bader Fund, ANTHEM Blue Cross Blue Shield Foundation Grant, Deaconess School of Nursing Alumnae Association, Inc Scholarship, Herbert H. Kohl Charities, the Greater Milwaukee Foundation for the Jeannette McKelvey Scholarship, and NurseTim, Inc.
The Wisconsin League for Nursing (WLN) Scholarship Program is available to Wisconsin residents currently enrolled in Schools of Nursing.  Scholarships are awarded at the WLN Conferences. Scholarship winners are announced a month prior to the conference and awarded only if monies are available.  

  1. Title 1
  2. Title 2
  3. Title 3
  4. Title 4
Thank you for your interest in the WLN Scholarship Program. Applications for the 2018 WLN Scholarships will be available on or before March 31, 2018. Please check back at that time!